Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
 


 
Welcome to Old Saybrook, CT, where the Connecticut River meets the Sound.
We are one of the oldest towns in the state, incorporated on July 8,1854.   We have a long history dating back to 1635, when we began as an independent colony known as the Saybrook Plantation.

Read More
Board of Selectmen Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:51 PM
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:26 PM
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 3:35 PM
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 1:13 PM
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 3:24 PM
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 5:34 PM
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 4:11 PM
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 1:02 PM
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 4:41 PM
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 10:00 AM
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 11:04 AM
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 4:16 PM
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 2:40 PM
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 4:31 PM
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 3:43 PM
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 3:24 PM
Thu, May 25, 2017 4:00 PM
Tue, May 23, 2017 3:07 PM
Mon, May 22, 2017 4:50 PM
Thu, May 11, 2017 3:52 PM
 Total 394 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Employee Access Center
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM