Skip Navigation Welcome to the official website for Old Saybrook, Connecticut
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
 


 
Welcome to Old Saybrook, CT, where the Connecticut River meets the Sound.
We are one of the oldest towns in the state, incorporated on July 8,1854.   We have a long history dating back to 1635, when we began as an independent colony known as the Saybrook Plantation.

Read More
Board of Selectmen Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3:29 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 12:01 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 3:44 PM
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 3:31 PM
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 3:36 PM
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 11:09 AM
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:02 PM
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 11:45 AM
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:03 PM
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 10:55 AM
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 2:31 PM
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 10:03 AM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10:52 AM
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 3:30 PM
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 11:21 AM
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 3:15 PM
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 4:36 PM
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 3:56 PM
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 12:21 PM
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:51 PM
 Total 413 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21
 
 
Maps & Assessment Data
Pay Tax Bills
Land Records
Calendars
Employee Access Center
Flood Insurance Information
Selectmen's Office: 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475 PH: (860) 395-3123 Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30AM - 4:30PM